Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"So happy I found this place. Everyone supportive and good conversationalists. Esty worked me hard to build up my strength after hip surgery, and she was very encouraging. Daniel massaged my scar tissue and also helped me stretch the affected hip. Christy did most of the laser work and Rose always a friendly face behind the front desk. I'm walking better because of BHCPT."
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"Esty & Edi are the best physical therapist =) Am a housekeeper for over 10years i always complain of having knee pain . i ask my doctor if he could please give me a refferal for PT & so he gave me a list of physical theraphy clinics in the area I called Beverly hills center for PT they set me up with the earliest appointment possible . I really like each and every one in the office such a loving caring facility."
Jun 09, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to a friend for recommending me to Esty & Edi they both are good . I was suffering from lower back pain due to. car accidents and injuries in the past , Unfortunately i have arthritis ."
Jun 09, 2019
From Google
May 17, 2019
From Google
"I have to say this facility was my saving grace! I was in severe pain from a herniated disc. My Orthopedic Surgeon believed surgery was my best and only option based on the size and location of my herniation; and the pain I was in. I literally would have agreed to cut off a piece of my neck if I had to. My insurance called my Doctor's office two days prior to my scheduled surgery; and denied coverage until I did a mandatory four-week physical therapy treatment. I was so upset, but I was open to healing without surgery. Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation was my surgery saver. I did two sessions a week with Esther. Her positive and nurturing demeanor will put you at ease; and she has the magic hands. My treatment involved a mini "personal training" work out followed by a massage and various techniques to decrease inflammation. I listened to all the advice I was given there. I did basic exercises at home, long walks as well as a low level pilates class. I can honestly say, after two months of physical therapy; I am back to normal. I just make sure to listen to my body and take it easy when necessary. I highly recommend this facility to anyone who is in limbo regarding surgery or is in any type of pain. They will not fail you! Shout out to Daniel for always asking how I was feeling and Erin for holding it down at the front desk; and the entire staff..... you rock!"
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"Our pediatrician recommended us to Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation for our baby’s torticollis and it was completely corrected within two months. Esther is excellent, so knowledgeable and patient. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The staff is great, professional and helpful, especially with scheduling appointments. Thank you BH Physical Therapy!"
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"Physical therapy is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I came here before surgery & now im back for rehab after my ankle surgery . Beverly hills center for pt is the best place to come for a better & faster recovery."
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Esty & Edi . Outstanding patient care . All the staff are super friendly and caring."
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"I am a current patient @ Beverly Hills center for Pt . I enjoy each visit not only because they make me feel better but because everyone here is super helpful and friendly . I am happy with my results thank you BHCPT for all you've done to make me feel better and strong ."
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with the results of the professional physical therapy I have received during the past 2 months at beverly hills center office . I would not hesitate to use this office again, should therapy be recommended in the future. thank you all"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"I was sent to physical therapy care by my orthopedic surgeon before and after the surgery . During that time i received great treatments with the best people @ beverly hills center for PT such a loving & caring people ."
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Mi doctor de cabesera me recomendo a terapia porque me molestaba demaciado mi rodilla . Y fue que me mando a Beverly hills center para ir a terapia Me atendieron rapido y con amabilidad mis resultados de rodilla mejoraron con el tratamiento . Muchas gracias a la clinica por su tiempo y la atencion que me brindaron."
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Went there for a back injury and they did a fantastic job. Highly suggest."
Jan 27, 2019
From Google
"Thank you beverly hills center for the help and care you gave me while being a patient of yours . I highly recommend this place they really know what their doing ."
Jan 25, 2019
From Google
"I was glad to find a great physical therapist close to home who is knowledgeable, personable & empathetic to all of my aches and pains was a real plus for me . Thanks to beverly hills center fot PT ."
Jan 25, 2019
From Google
"I got recommended by a friend who also came to this physical therapy clinic and now i feel i need to do the same to those who are searching for a clinic . I was seen by such a nice lady who helped me alot with my posture and some stretches to continue doing at home ."
Jan 25, 2019
From Google
"Definitely a place to come for therapy. I recommend Beverly hills center for PT because they helped me feel better from my lower back ."
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommended ! I have been dealing with neck pain & the therapist who i saw was great . I felt so good after the treatment the Ultrasound felt good & the Hot packs with Electrodes are amazing thanks to Beverly hills center for PT i feel like a new person =)"
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"My wife and I brought our newborn here for treatment. I never thought babies would need physical therapy but as I found out, sometimes they do! I admit, we were a little panicked when we found out our baby had developed Plagiocephaly, but after coming in to this office, we felt much better. As it turns out, we didn't have to get a helmet because of the work done here and at home."
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"I started coming here because of chronic knee problems due to running and playing sports most of my life. One doctor said I had to have surgery so I wanted a second opinion. The other doctor suggested I do physical therapy and recommended Esty and Edi. I'm glad I didn't listen to the first doctor because this place has done wonders for me! The treatment in the office helped tremendously and they gave me things to continue to work on at home. Great place and great staff!"
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"I became a patient few days ago. I felt a good vibe & great energy when entering the office . I was ready with the prescription & all my paperwork the staff immediately had the therapist walk me into the room . I recommend Beverly hills center for PT to anyone who is looking to be treated for any condition this place is The BEST in BH"
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy really helped my father out. He had problems with balance and was overall very weak. He has improved greatly- doing things that I wasn't sure he would be able to do again. The therapists really took the time and effort to work with him (even when he was being quite difficult!). If you need some therapy, go to Esty and Edi!"
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"i definitely recommend Beverly hills center for PT . I been a patient for several months already and i am thankful with the whole staff . I will be recommending Beverly hills center for PT to all friends/family ."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"This is a great place to go! I had some balance issues and they really helped me. Friendly and helpful."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"I fell down the stairs and sprained my knee. I'm a big runner so this was big for me. Beverly Hills Center really helped me get back to running ASAP. The girl at the front desk was super helpful (I think her name was Erin) and all of the staff was knowledgeable and experienced. If you need PT, go there!"
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"I injured my shoulder a while ago and developed frozen shoulder. I didn't know where to go so I googled some places. I came here because they were friendly on the phone and able to get me in right away. Great staff all around."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"I went to Beverly Hills Center for PT after my stroke. They really helped me with my mobility and learning how to function with my daily activities. I can't tell you how valuable their services have been to me and my family."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"I extremely recommend this place . Both female PTs are super kind and caring they alwayas have a plan for each patients condition. The staff is also super helpful & the best part is getting my treatment done by Julie she always knows what to do and explains what each equipment is for I enjoy being a patient at Beverly hills center for PT ."
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"Beverly Hills center for PT is one of the best clinics in Beverly hills as far as i know . I am 50 yrs old and ive had previous injuries and i never got better because all they did was Hot packs & Tens unit . So if anyone out there is looking for the BEST physical therapy i suggest you come to Beverly hills center ( Wilshire/Linden Dr ) to be more specific . I appreciate all the help and knowledge they gave me for a better understanding towards my condition ."
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"Ive loved and enjoyed my experience at BHCPT .The staff was always caring and loving and most importantly my recovery after having surgery . I was happy to find a clinic that is in network with my Insurance ."
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"I went to beverly hills center for PT while expecting my first baby i was having alot of lower back pain from my pregnancy and i was looking for someone to help me feel better . A good friend of mine recommended me to go visit the office and see for myself how good the therapist are and all the staff . I felt a good vibe while walking into the office and i asked if i could be seen that day since i had the Prescription from my doctor with me they immediately said Yes . I feel less lower back pain due to my pregnancy thanks to BHCPT."
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"I injured my shoulder while being at work a few months ago my doctor suggest i go to therapy for 3 months twice a week . I am now done with all my visits and back to work . I was always looking foward to my visits because i get to talk to the staff before walking into the room for treatment i loved the environment and kindnest from all ."
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"I strongly recommend this place for Physical therapy . My first visit was about 1hour long and the theraphist was very professional , & while receiving my treatment with Julie in the room she made me feel relaxed very friendly and patient . I am happy to have found this place thank you to the staff for always being so kind and helpful =)"
Jan 06, 2019
From Google
"It was a lovely experience to be a Patient here @ Beverly Hills Center for Physical therapy . I work a few blocks away and I always look forward To my therapy ."
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I've never had any sort of physical therapy before so I was a little skeptical because I wasn't sure if it really worked. My doctor recommended some PT for my hip pain and gave me a list of places to choose from. I did a little research, asked a lot of questions and ended up coming to Beverly Hills Center. I'm so glad I did because I feel so much better now!"
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs some physical therapy! There are a couple of facilities closer to my house, but driving a little bit further is definitely worth it. They helped me out with my low back pain (and even lost a little weight because of the core strengthening!). The staff is helpful and very friendly. Definitely give this place a try!"
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"Beverly Hills center for PT is the best . I had knee pain for 4months due to a car accident after having treatment in Beverly hills center i felt great I was going to therapy twice a week for 6 weeks & i am happy to have meet them ."
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to this office by my doctor and it worked out perfectly. It was super convenient & everyone there is so nice, I received the modalities from Julie-she’s a great girl, super friendly & has great deal of energy."
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I've suffer back pain all my life having 2 jobs made it worse . I called my regular doctor to see if he could recommend me to physical therapy . He gave me a list of options and i decided to come to Beverly Hills center for PT because it was very convenient since i work around the area . I am very happy to find them and know that they made me feel much better after . Thanks to Beverly hills center for PT"
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I went to Beverly hills center for pt and all the staff is kind and helpful i recommend anyone who lives in the area to visit this Office for any type of injury ."
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I recently started having sharp pains in my neck and back and was in desperate need of pain relief. I didn't know where to go so I started calling different places. I decided to come here because the girl at the front desk was the nicest and friendliest of them all. She went above and beyond to get me in ASAP. The treatment I received there was excellent! My pain went away and I was given a list of things I can do at home. If you need therapy, go to Beverly Hills Center for PT!"
Dec 28, 2018
From Google
"I was going to physical therapy because i hurt my back while doing Zumba i waited for the pain to go away on its own & i felt that it was not getting any better so i contacted my doctor and he referred me to Beverly Hills center for PT . The minute i walked into the office i knew i was in the right place everyone is super friendly and very helpful . I received the modalities from Julie she made me feel comfortable and took her time explaining the treatment. I highly recommend Beverly hills center for PT they know exactly what to do for each injury ."
Dec 28, 2018
From Google
"My neck and back were injured and my car got total lost. I got two bulging discs of my neck and one bulging disc of my back. I was seeing some chiropractor, but that didn't help at all. Since I started physical therapy here, I am healing and feel much better than before. They are so professional and helpful."
Dec 26, 2018
From Google
"I went there for a severe knee injury that I’ve had for six years. I had a knee replacement done a few years ago and I still didn’t get the therapy that I needed so I found this place. The therapist that I had was amazing the staff was attentive and they taught me a lot and exercises I could do outside. I’m in a very active person and I walk around and hiked a lot so this actually helped me. I recommend this place more than any place in that area. You won’t be disappointed"
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"I want here a few months ago for a shoulder problem, and I loved the service they gave me. I was getting my shoulder injury helped for about two weeks and feel much better now as a result. Great people and great place!"
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
"My mom (who’s elderly but energetic) has been seeing Esther for neck and shoulder pain. The treatment with massage and ultrasound provided immediate relief after the first visit. This has allowed subsequent visits to go beyond just treating pain to also include exercises for improving strength and mobility. Everyone in the office is caring, competent and focused on doing a great job."
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"My back started giving me a lot of pain! My doctor recommended that I start physical therapy! I have now had six treatments and I’m feeling much better! I find the staff to be very knowledgeable about my condition! That are great to work with! They treat me as I’m the only patient there! A great place to get good results!"
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
"I love this place. It helped me with my neck pain and back pain. They taught me great excercises I highly recommend them. MM"
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
"I have experienced positive results, Very professional, well experienced, I have been in other physical therapy places and this is the best of all."
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"I have been attending physical therapy sessions for a couple of years as doctor indicated. I am very pleased with the attention, care and appropriate follow-up in treatment."
Dec 10, 2018
"Esther Elfi and Edi Levisman are both superb physical therapist. Their expertise, care and therapeutic exercises are first rate and they are devoted to each patient."
Nov 01, 2018
"We came here for my infant son's torticollis for about 6 months. We really enjoyed working with the team here especially Esther. They're great to work with and easy to find availability for your schedule!"
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
"I Love this place, they are caring, professionals, friendly and always ON time. IM back to my regular activities,, my knew pain Almost gone. Blanche"
Oct 20, 2018
From Google
"I really enjoyed my visit here. Beautiful office & wonderful staff. Excellent individualized care and attention from PT."
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"Edi was a pleasure to work with. She showed me what to do. She was very patient, and best of all, I feel much better. Thank You!"
Oct 10, 2018
"Esther is a knowledgeable experienced physical therapist. Very caring.. I highly recommend her!"
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"I was in a car accident and suffered significant injuries to my neck and back. I received incredible care from the Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy. Not only did they help me heal completely, but each member of the staff was a pleasure to work with and helped me every step of the way. With all of the challenges in the health care system these days, it was such a pleasure to receive such stellar and compassionate care. I strongly recommend this physical therapy office."
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"Wonderful experience. Whole office staff is pleasant and helpful. Shira Siegal is wonderful for hand issues. Working with her and Moses has dramatically improved my range of motion and ability to use certain fingers again without pain. My pain is much reduced and she is helping return my hand back to optimum level, level prior to accident. Thank you so much."
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
""I am very pleased with the results of the professional physical therapy I have received during the past 2 months at this office .I was suffering elbow pain.I would not hesitate to use this office again!They have very friendly and professional staff !Special thanks to Esther Alfi !"
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"I have used this office for many years, they help me with my sciatica, my balance problems. The therapist are very professional and caring. I highly recommend this place for anybody that needs treatment."
Oct 02, 2018
"Beverly Hills center is amazing. Esty is a wonderful PT, she is Extremely caring and kind and will go above and beyond for your needs. Bottom line- she solved my problem!! I highly recommend Beverly Hills Center."
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"This office really takes the time and has the ability to get you healthy. They are very knowledgeable and devote alot of time and attention to healing you. They educate their patients on the proper recovery procedures and provide a great framework for the future care of the injured area as well as the entire body. If you really want to get healed- this is the place!!"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"I had a wonderfull time and excellent care at this office including very effective hands on therapy, variety of modalities and very comprehensive detailed exercise program which expedited tremendously my recovery process, thanks to the very professional and caring staff I'm pain free and gully functional, this days."
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"I love this place! I feel much better, stronger and am able to help myself manage my condition. I recommend this clinic to my family and friends."
Sep 27, 2018
"Very satisfactory with the treatments. I am being treated for back pain and balance. The facility is clean and organized. The therapist and the staff are very helpful, polite and knowledgable."
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"The most amazing therapists courteous staff helped me to get through my chronic back pain for the last 14 years! Will and do recommend to ALL!!!!!!!"
Sep 27, 2018
"I can here after a foot injury. I was no weight barring on my foot for 6 weeks. I came here and immediately my foot ankle started feeling better. Esty is an amazing physical therapist. I would recommend this place to anyone needing rehab or physical therapy."
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"I have been receiving treatment at BH Center for Physical Therapy for a few weeks and they are absolutely the best! The staff is super professional, yet very personable as well. It feels so comfortable to be there, and they take great care of you. I have seen noticeable improvement in a short period of time. I highly recommend this business!"
Sep 25, 2018
From Google
"Great place - I really enjoy working with Esti & Edi!!!"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service, everyone is very nice and professional. After 4 visits I see an improvement and less pain. I am very thankful for a very supportive team especially Esther's magic hands. The modalities and exercises are very helpful."
Sep 20, 2018
"They are a great practice. I love them."
Sep 20, 2018
"This is the best PT place I’ve had in LA. They take their time and don’t rush you through the visit like others do."
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
"There so much good place to get treatment done , the are quality job do, Thank you and keep people happy Nara"
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
"My experience from the very beginning was more than ideal. I needed an appointment desperately and they accommodated me that week. The front desk staff was professional, kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The location is very central in a beautiful and charming building. And the therapists have a high level of expertise and give you the kind of careful attention needed to completely resolve pain and regain mobility. Thanks Especially to Esther."
Nov 28, 2017
From Google
"My shoulder problem was resolved in 10 sessions after I unsuccessfully tried other different methods. Esther, Edi and Karen are very experienced and thanks to them I learned a lot of health related things that I am incorporating into my everyday routine and healthy lifestyle. Thank you ladies!"
Apr 27, 2017
From Google
"Esti is the most thorough and knowledgeable physical therapist I have ever met."
Feb 01, 2017
From Google
"I have been to numerous Physical Therapists in my life and BHCPT is one of the best.."
Jan 17, 2017
From Google
"I have gone to Beverly Hills Physical Therapy for my back, my knee, both shoulders and now my knee again. I refuse to slow down and so I continue to get banged up. Thank heavens Edie and Esti keep putting me back together again and again. And they don't make me as good as new. I come out stronger and better than new. So don't settle for your body breaking down. Go here and get better than better. They work you hard but are gentle. Erin gets you in when it works for you. The whole team is great. There's free street 2 hour parking nearby and the lot attendant is sweet when you run late. Insurance covers there reasonable fees for me. A+ BHPT."
Sep 21, 2016
From Google
"When you need a superb physical therapy care, go to Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy. You will find a team who will treat you with the most professional and loving way. Esty Alfi and Edi Levisman have the experience, knowledge and ability to help you to get back to your optimal physical health. I highly recommend this center."
Jul 13, 2016
From Google
"I am so grateful for Esty and Edi at this office. My sons pediatrician recommended physical therapy for my 6 month old baby because of Torticollis and flat head. My son loved coming to his sessions and the results were nothing short of amazing! They taught me what to do at home to address the torticollis and to stimulate upcoming milestones. They were warm, understanding, supportive and very knowledgable."
May 24, 2016
From Google
"The physical therapists here are very good at what they do. They are very friendly and compassionate and they show they utmost respect for their clients. I would highly recommend coming to Beverly Hills Center for physical therapy, I have had the best experience!"
Mar 23, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

“Thank you to Edi and the staff for the help I needed to recuperate. With the excellent therapy I received, I am doing quite well. I envy your patients- I know they are getting the care that they need.”

D.A.

“From the moment we walked in the door and met Esty, we knew we were in the absolute best of hands. More important than her physical therapy expertise, was her genuine care and support, which were an integral part of resolving our son’s torticollis. Esty’s positivity and clear direction made us optimistic that we could do a lot to improve his situation…and, in fact, we did! The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with and we actually looked forward to seeing Esty at each visit.”

Samantha

“Thank you so much for your work with our daughter, Hazel. When she was diagnosed with Torticollis at age 2 months, we were very worried. Our pediatrician recommended your center and I’m glad we came to you. We were able to work at home and with our therapist and saw great improvement in the first few weeks. Hazel loved her sessions, and now she is 100% better. We worked with Esty and she had a great attitude. Professional expertise with a dedicated and gentle touch. I would highly recommend the Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy.

Thanks again!”

Christina

“Our 5 month old baby girl was having problems turning her neck to its full extent and developing strength. Each week Edi and Esty, the wonderful therapists here worked very hard with a variety of different exercises that immediately helped my baby. They also gave us many exercises that we could do at home. Now our baby has full range of motion in her neck and has caught up with her age group. She is crawling and standing just fine. Thank you so much BHCPT!”

Cindy

“I have been a patient at the Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy for a few months. I was referred to them after a car accident left me with significant lower back pain.

I was a reluctant patient; I didn’t want to go to physical therapy. But Chriselle made me feel very comfortable right from my first visit. She explained that my posture when sitting and standing was making my problem worse. I also appreciated how she explained everything that she was doing. I had a lot of confident in Chriselle – it’s clear she knows what she’s doing, and her good humor and cheerful nature really made my appointments go quickly. I even started to look forward to going to physical therapy!”

Stephen Chan

“Having been diagnosed with arthritis and fibromyalgia several years ago, finding a physical therapist who knew how to address my ailments had been difficult.

It was not until my neurologist recommended Esty and Edi that I felt I could receive the professional help I needed. I feel very fortunate to have been referred to their services. Personal attention and extensive knowledge are the keys to the benefits I receive from their ‘hands-on’ approach.

In an era where medical offices are oftentimes difficult to reach, the Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy has a qualified front office that takes an interest in helping to answer questions and book appointments in a friendly and caring manner. This is truly a unique professional office.”

K.G., Beverly Hills, CA

My experiences at the Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation have been so positive that I had to share my enthusiasm to all who need good treatment. My special thanks to Chriselle and the entire staff. I would highly recommend the center to anyone in need of good therapy. If I need therapy again I will not hesitate to go back to the Center. Again my thanks to all who helped me.

Brenda Jones

“Hurray for Beverly Hills Center! Profound thanks to Esty and Edi. They have given my knees, feet, back and neck new life. I could barely walk when I arrived and now I am fully recovered. My injuries are healed and I feel great. I chose them based on their physiological knowledge and absolute caring they bestow upon their patients.”

Shelley Ventura, Ph.D

“I severely fractured my left ankle playing basketball and after my injury healed, my podiatrist referred me to the Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy. This was my first rehab assignment so I did not know what to expect. I have had 6-7 physical therapy sessions with either Edi or Esther and have nothing but positive things to say. They are both extremely knowledgeable and have done a wonderful job in treating me and providing me with the proper exercises / stretches / etc. for me to regain my strength and flexibility. On top of that, they are extremely friendly, personable and very attentive. The staff is also very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend these excellent physical therapists!!!”

Steve Kim

“I had an ongoing shoulder injury with seemingly no relief in sight until I started physical therapy at The Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapists. The entire staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable and I have always been seen on time. The skilled therapists have made the painstaking process of physical therapy a fruitful and rewarding experience. From my first appointment I saw results and began to understand both my injury and the healing process. I could not be happier with my experience at The BHC for PT.”

Todd S.

“On Frebruary 27, 2006, I had knee arthroscopy with intra-articular surgery on my left knee.

Not only did I have a great surgeon, I had two wonderful physical therapists whose services are covered under the Motion Picture/DGA insurance plan.

I highly recommend Beverly Hills Center for Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation, Inc. Ester Alfi, R.P.T. and Edi Levisman, R.P.T. are very warm and very gifted.”

MK

With each visit to BHC for PT I remain impressed with a caring, proficient staff, superb and comprehensive treatment and incredible relief and healing!!

Jack Roth, Publisher-Bookseller-Appraiser